"I'm a single mother of three so to be able to take my kids with me is a major plus!" 

image

"Been going to ELITE Fight & Fitness for 6 months now and I have to say, I'm happy I became part of the ELITE FAMILY!!! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming! They literally treat you like family. Coach Caio, along with all the other coaches, are very professional and definitely take the sport very serious. I'm a single mother of three so to be able to take my kids with me is a major plus! And as we all know, the holidays are upon us and we all need that extra time and cash for our families so that's where their "Membership Hold Option" card comes in handy!! You get any 4 months out of your contract to pay a fraction (75%) of your membership!! It's an awesome perk! Definitely worth signing up!! I recommend ELITE Fight & Fitness to anyone who's willing to invest time and energy to a professionally organized facility!"

 

Genevieve F. | ELITE Family Member Since June 2015

image

“I have trained at all the big gyms in the Antelope Valley and to put it in a nice way they were disappointing overall except for ELITE!”

"If you are looking to get in shape, learn how to defend yourself, get into Jiu Jitsu or MMA competition you will find it here at ELITE Fight & Fitness. Everybody including the instructors and students are very friendly and willing to help. These people are more than friends, they are a family! I have trained at all the big gyms in the Antelope Valley and to put it in a nice way they were disappointing overall except for ELITE. Caio Malta is an excellent instructor he helps you understand and do the moves he teaches. He always rolls with the students which is great experience for us. ELITE has cardio machines such as treadmills, a weight room, sleds, battling ropes, kettle bells, tires, sledgehammers, suspension for body weight exercises, monkey bars, punching bags, speed bags, pull up bars, and many more exercise equipment. The place is kept nice and clean! Come and take a look at our gym, you will love the people we have here!"

Abelardo C.
ELITE Family Member Since November 2012

image

“From the initial phone call to ELITE, Coach Caio was very friendly and welcoming which led me to go in to see the gym!”

A few months ago I searched around the AV to find a Kids Jiu-Jitsu program for my two boys. From the initial phone call to ELITE, Coach Caio was very friendly and welcoming which led me to go in to see the gym. Prior to signing up, I was able to bring my boys in for 7 days to see if they would enjoy it. They LOVED it! The environment is very clean and I received a warm welcome from the parents and other members of ELITE. Caio was very patient with my boys during the learning process and have created a family oriented environment that led us back after the 7 day trial period. He maintains a great relationship with all of the children and my boys now look up to him. He has also been very flexible and worked with our situation, which made it possible for us to remain in the program. Very friendly people! Overall, my experience there has been awesome! It's a blessing to have found a great activity for my children where they can learn and grow with really great people!! I highly recommend because it doesn't get any better than ELITE!

Shardai J.
ELITE Family Member Since January 2014

image

“There is definitely a “family” atmosphere, no ego or drama!”

We joined ELITE soon after they opened their doors. Our family has become a "Jiu-Jitsu" family. My boys love the art and my husband and I joined to bond with them and it has completely change the dynamic of our family. My boys now think I'm the "cool mom" and my husband and I are having a blast. There is definitely a "family" atmosphere...no ego or drama. Just a fun, clean environment where people can grow in the art, as well as, personally. Highly recommend you checking us out!!

Yadira R.
ELITE Family Member Since January 2013

image

“I wanted to find a facility that would really consider my personal goals and make me feel like family. ELITE Fight & Fitness is taking my 49 year old body and making it feel and function like I was young again!”

“I love the art of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and physical conditioning. I wanted to find a facility that would really consider my personal goals and make me feel like family. ELITE Fight & Fitness is taking my 49 year old body and making it feel and function like I was young again. I recommend ELITE to anyone who wishes to get to their next level in a great team environment. Nice clean facility, focused friendly staff, and awesome instruction. I feel motivated again! Thanks ELITE!”

Bill U.
ELITE Family Member Since November 2012

image

” The bond at ELITE is perhaps the strongest I’ve seen in the AV. The bond extends beyond the mat as can be seen from the various social activities that Caio hosts for his members!”

"This is by far, the best place to learn Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in the Antelope Valley! ELITE has classes all day long and I don't know of any other gym around here that has a BJJ classes at 6AM followed by Muay Thai or Fitness Boot Camp at 7AM. ELITE is affiliated with Alliance Jiu Jitsu. If you Google "Alliance Jiu Jitsu", you will quickly realize how serious they are when it comes to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. The bond at ELITE is perhaps the strongest I've seen in the AV. Coming in as a new student in the art, I am treated with the highest respect and other students are always happy to assist me if I had difficulties in performing moves. The bond extends beyond the mat as can be seen from the various social activities that Caio hosts for his members. I am confident in the experience that I am gaining while training at ELITE, especially from observing the skills of the other more advanced members. Of course, ELITE not only offers BJJ, but several other martial arts classes as well as fitness programs designed to get you in shape which is great for those looking for variety in their workout regimen. I definitely recommend ELITE! At the very least, check it out. You never know how much you will enjoy something until you try it!"

Victor P.
ELITE Family Member Since December 2012

image

“Professor Caio has created a culture that’s totally unique, it’s challenging, supportive, and encouraging!”

I joined ELITE in July as a total "noob"... I had no martial arts or grappling experience at all. I wanted to get in shape, learn self-defense, and do something new... and I wanted to do it in a structured environment. I did some research on the web, called the phone number, and went for it. You can read it in the reviews, but from the moment you walk in, you can sense what this gym is all about. Professor Caio has created a culture that's totally unique. It's challenging, supportive, and encouraging. The camaraderie and friendship among the members is awesome and everyone is very welcoming. I am hooked! Jiu-Jitsu will do weird things to your brain. You'll find yourself thinking about it all day long if you're not careful. I usually go to the 6 AM class, but ELITE offers a variety of classes throughout the day and evening so it's easy to find something that fits your schedule. Last thing - I didn't realize it when I started, but the opportunity to learn from an Alliance Jiu-Jitsu Black Belt here in the AV is... basically a miracle. So glad I joined!

Robby F.
ELITE Family Member Since July 2013

image

“At ELITE you are part of a FAMILY, there are “egos” or “tough guy” mentalities!”

“Ever since I enrolled at ELITE, I have to say it has been a great investment. From the moment I stepped through the door I was treated respectfully and was welcomed by all. At ELITE you are part of a FAMILY, there are no “egos” or “tough guy” mentalities found here. Professor Caio Malta is an excellent instructor and provides excellent service to all members both children and adults alike. The results speak for themselves. In a month I have lost 10 lbs, increased my athletic abilities, made new friends, and improved my Jiu-Jitsu and Kickboxing skills. If you want to train in the AV this is the place to be. Thanks to everyone at ELITE for all you do!”

Torrence P.
ELITE Family Member Since May 2013

image

“The facility is always clean and very well laid out, the staff is the BEST ever, amazing instructors, Caio is such a great inspiration!”

ELITE Fight & Fitness is an amazing place to train! The facility is always clean and very well laid out. The staff is the BEST ever! Amazing instructors! Caio is such a great inspiration! His love for the art is shown in so many ways! Through his dedication and love for each and every student. Watching him with the children is especially joyful to me. He instills in them principles and self-esteem that they will carry with them for a lifetime. They are our future and he is helping them one student at a time. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication Caio, and for following a dream of yours, which in turn helps so many of us in this world!

Stacy C.
ELITE Family Member Since November 2012

image

“I am happy with my decision to join the ELITE, it was time to get back in shape!”

“I am so happy my nephew introduced me to ELITE Fight & Fitness. I had a couple of injuries and hadn't been able to work out for the last year and a half. It was time to get back in shape and get moving again. I couldn't be happier with my decision to join ELITE to help me reach my goals. All the fitness classes are incredible! I love the top-notch instructors! Not only are they very knowledgeable, they motivate us to do our personal best all the while offering encouragement like I've never seen at other gyms. If you are looking for a family friendly atmosphere in which to get fit maintain your current fitness level, or just get a heck of a fun workout, than this is the place for you! You owe it to yourself to come check it out!”

Candace E.
ELITE Family Member Since March 2013

image

“During my first visit, I was at the gym for over 3 hours and they treated me like I had been part of their family for years. You notice I use the term “family”, this is because everyone treats everyone who comes through the door as such!”

"I have found a home locally. When I first started training, I was going down to Chatsworth in order find a gym with a world class coach and a great team. After a long layoff due to injury, my former coach recommended I go to ELITE/Alliance. Like many others, after my first session I knew I was home. During my first visit, I was at the gym for over 3 hours and they treated me like I had been part of their family for years. You notice I use the term "family", this is because everyone treats everyone who comes through the door as such. There are no egos here. Everyone from the coaches to the students are there to make sure that everyone on the mats are there to succeed whether you're there to just get into shape or if you're there to become a competitive fighter."

Greg M.
ELITE Family Member Since July 2013

image

“I used to have a regular old gym membership, but with ELITE, I feel like I have a personal trainer pushing me to my limits!”

"I absolutely love this gym! Both my son and I signed up for the complete package that included BJJ, Fitness and MMA. This gym has some awesome coaches and a really flexible schedule. My son really enjoys working under Professor Caio because he is extremely patient with him. I used to have a regular old gym membership but with ELITE, I feel like I have a personal trainer pushing me to my limits. I would absolutely recommend this gym for beginners and avid athletic people. Plus you can't go wrong with trying it out for a free week! Come check it out!"

Christi C.
ELITE Family Member Since December 2012

image

“Not only do they have several classes and hours to pick from, but they have instructors that will guide you towards your goal. They do not see you as a client but as a part of their family!”

"There is nothing negative that I can say about this gym. I have been coming to this gym since late May and I am absolutely in love with it. Not only do they have several classes and hours to pick from, but they have instructors that will guide you towards your goal. They do not see you as a client but as a part of their family. I have been training BJJ with Professor Caio and he absolutely goes above and beyond with his teachings. I am a slow learner and he has always been patient with me and going over techniques over and over again in a calm manner and always with a smile on his face. He has several people come in and out and not once have I heard him forget someone's name or even let that person go by him without him greeting you. If you are looking for somewhere to go that has a great sense of appreciation for what they do and they are with you every step of the way you have found your 2nd home and family."

Marvin R.
ELITE Family Member Since May 2013

image

“If you are looking for safe, family-oriented, clean, respectful and very friendly environment where you will improve your physical condition in a fun, entertaining and dynamic way, ELITE definitely has a class for you!”

"I cannot say enough great things about ELITE! ELITE has a great new facility! If you are interested in learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Judo, Muay Thai, Kickboxing, Boot Camp, Strength & Conditioning and Self-Defense, be it competitively, to stay in shape or just for fun, ELITE is definitely the right place for you. ELITE is highly competitive with great instructors and teammates that push one to improve every day. If you are looking for safe, family-oriented, clean, respectful and very friendly environment where you will improve your physical condition in a fun, entertaining and dynamic way, ELITE definitely has a class for you! Most importantly, ELITE has a positive and inviting learning family-oriented environment. It is TRUE FAMILY! I am glad to be part of it! Come check it out...you won't regret it!"

Osbaldo C.
ELITE Family Member Since March 2013

image

 

“Instructor has a real passion for the sport. He has a lot of patience with the kids, is very motivating, and teaches discipline inside and outside of the gym!”

 

"Highly recommend this gym! Instructor has a real passion for the sport. He has a lot of patience with the kids, is very motivating, and teaches discipline inside and outside of the gym. Coaches are very supportive, as well as other gym members, as a lot of them to show up to the competitions to be a support to one another. This is a great gym for the entire family!"

 

Ileen A.
ELITE Family Member Since August 2013

 

image

"The members there range from serious competitors to fresh beginners and the overall vibe at ELITE is amazing!"

 

"ELITE welcomed me with open arms since day one. I immediately felt being part of the FAMILY. Never done Muay-Thai let…alone any form of grappling, especially Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I was a former college athlete (football) just looking for a new home, a new challenge. ELITE presented me with one! The instructors are very welcoming and knowledgeable. I would advise anyone who just simply wants to learn self-defense or is serious about getting into a ring/mat for real competition. I've learned so much during my 5-6 months training there,…I'm am genuinely missing the place!! Unfortunately I had to move a few months ago or I would still be going back. Oh, ELITE also gives discounts for referring other people! I know from personal experience! The members there range from serious competitors to fresh beginners and the overall vibe at ELITE is amazing! The more experienced guys and gals that weren't instructors would teach me as we rolled/sparred instead of just kicking my butt the whole time (which happened often being new to the sport). The atmosphere was just all around fun to be around. I hope Caio (the owner) would welcome me back if I ever came to visit. Much love to the ELITE FAMILY! Osssssssssss!"

Dorian S.
ELITE Family Member Since March 2016

image

“The biggest thing for me was that this is the only gym out of all the gyms in the AV area that was both supportive and learning oriented.”

"I've been doing BJJ for about a year and a half. I moved from MS and was struggling to find a gym. I toured to every gym in the AV area and could not pull myself away from ELITE. The family environment, the cleanliness, the amount of resources available to you for just the monthly rate, etc... The biggest thing for me was that this is the only gym out of all the gyms in the AV area that was both supportive and learning oriented. I visited the four other major gyms in the area and stayed for the free trial period. Everyone I rolled with was just looking to prove they can beat me up. No advice, no teaching moments, they just beat up on the new guy and moved on. That's no way to invite a new member into a gym and subsequently they lost a very motivated individual. Another defining feature of ELITE I will mention out of a list of millions is that it is the only gym I've EVER been to that doesn't show a bunch of random moves and then just roll. Caio has been amazing with moving his teaching gradually showing different variations to the same move over the duration of a few days before changing focus. What does that mean? More reps = easier to remember = muscle memory which = victories. After showing something only a little different every day it makes the variation a lot easier to pick up and eliminates the need for YouTube or any outside resources. The contract is the only thing that bothered me AT FIRST. But the environment and the people I was getting myself involved with are top quality guys that will have your back, help, and support you through anything and I know for certain I won't find that anywhere else. At Alliance you get what you pay for and more there really is no other facility that can hold a stick to this gym and it's amazing instructor Caio. So in the end the ultimate question is, do you want a 2nd family or evil step siblings? Because that's what you'll get anywhere else that isn't ELITE."

Davonte M.
ELITE Family Member Since November 2015

image

“Not only is the skill level of Professor Malta and the senior students excellent, it is also the a super friendly environment for adults and children. Professor Malta goes above and beyond for any member of the gym and for the community in which they are in!”

"ELITE is the real deal! I have been training martial arts for over 15 years and have trained all over the United States, and ELITE is second to none. Not only is the skill level of Professor Malta and the senior students excellent, it is also the a super friendly environment for adults and children. Professor Malta goes above and beyond for any member of the gym and for the community in which they are in. I know firsthand! I was diagnosed with lung cancer two months ago and not only did members of the gym constantly visit me in the hospital, they also raised $4,500 for me. ELITE is more than a gym, it is our FAMILY!"

William W.
ELITE Family Member Since December 2012

image

“ELITE has a friendly atmosphere, you will see signs like “There’s No “I” In TEAM” and “Leave Your EGO Outside”

I've been training BJJ on and off since 2007. I've been to different MMA/BJJ gyms and learned from different instructors. I met and trained with Caio from another gym. Rolling with him is like fighting a truck. You can’t move but you don’t feel his full weight on you. I've seen him submit people while the guy was on his back. Pure technique! Now he opened his new gym which is ELITE Fight & Fitness under Multiple-Time World Champions Alliance Jiu-Jitsu. I still remember when he opened his garage to train and welcome anybody from other gyms. BJJ practitioners from different gyms will come and roll with each other. This was good because you will be able to pick up different techniques from other guys from a different gym. Until now, Caio still welcomes MMA fighters, BJJ practitioners and full stand up fighters from other gyms. He is under Alliance, very technical, and most important, patient to BJJ students. He will pass by and cater to you, for you to understand the technique. His way of teaching is systematic. He will show you different options of attack or sweep. Furthermore, this gym has a friendly atmosphere. You will see signs like "There's no "I" in TEAM" and "leave your EGO outside". The mats are being cleaned every day after you roll/spar. I recommend this gym to anybody that wants to train MMA and BJJ or just wants to stay fit.

Kim Y.
ELITE Family Member Since December 2012

image

“The atmosphere is awesome, everyone is encouraging and make you feel welcome. Not just because you’re a member there, it’s because you’re family!”

"The atmosphere is awesome, everyone is encouraging and make you feel welcome. Not just because you're a member there, it's because you're family. I walked into the gym weighing 305 lbs. (I'm 5'7"). At other gyms, I always felt uncomfortable just because I couldn't get through the exercises and I felt like nobody was there trying to help me get through them just because I was the "fat guy". That did not happen at ELITE! Much to the contrary! Everyone here wants to see you succeed, they will push you to do a couple more sit ups or pushups! If your celebrating it, everyone from the ELITE FAMILY will be celebrating it as well. I can't say anything but good things about this gym! I've lost about 35 pounds in the 3 1/2 months I've been there. No special diets, no special pills, just hard work. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu has definitely saved my life... and it all started with a 5 minute conversation with Professor Caio Malta. I didn't even take up the 7 day free trial, his way of welcoming new members made me want to signed up right away. I also have my son signed up at this gym. Even with his ADHD, Professor Caio gets him to focus and it obvious he has changed for the better and is progressing fast. He recently competed in a kids tournament with about 4 months training and did very well. There's no other gym like it anywhere! Come check it out for yourself... you'll love it... you won't regret it!

Mike M.
ELITE Family Member Since June 2014

image

“I don’t know if my family and I could possibly be anymore blessed by this amazing place and the amazing people that have treated us like family from the first day we walked in the door!”

"I don't know if my family and I could possibly be anymore blessed by this amazing place and the amazing people that have treated us like family from the first day we walked in the door. Caio and Christy, thank you for all you do for us and for so many others. ELITE is the best thing to have happened to us. My children have challenges but you are helping them to become better equipped to conquer them and succeed as athletes and as people."

Shannon Q.
ELITE Family Member Since August 2015

image

“ELITE is a very supportive, enthusiastic, welcoming gym, while other gyms are very impersonal, and tend to be quite awkward!”

"ELITE was the first gym I ever went to, but once I tried out a different gym, I could tell why people usually don't like to go to the gym! ELITE is a very supportive, enthusiastic, welcoming gym, while other gyms are very impersonal, and tend to be quite awkward. The teachers are sensitive to each person's needs, and help you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this gym!"

Iris H.
ELITE Family Member Since March 2014

image

“All of the members are like a family and look after and help each other out if someone is struggling!”

"The best BJJ gym in the Antelope Valley! Super clean and has an awesome setup. Caio, the owner and Jiu Jitsu instructor is so welcoming and an amazing teacher and offers several classes a day, and also has Muay Thai, Kickboxing, Boot Camp and many other classes. All of the members are like a family and look after and help each other out if someone is struggling. A lot of my friends and family have seen my skills improve just after a few months of training here, which sparked their interest in Jiu Jitsu. If you're looking for a great martial arts and fitness gym this is the place to go!"

Connor R.
ELITE Family Member Since June 2013

 

image

“One thing I have learned is to do some research before signing up for a gym!”

Being in the military I have found myself not having a home for my passion which is training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu because I moved so much. One thing I have learned is to do some research before signing up for a gym. I always ask: "do I see myself investing my time and money in this gym?" "How are the instructors?" "How is the gym?" And more importantly, "what kind of culture do they have in that gym?" Well guess what? With one swoop of weekend training at ELITE Fight & Fitness/Alliance Jiu-Jitsu, I knew I didn't have to look any further. From the moment I shook Professor Caio's hand (ELITE's leader) I had a sense of genuineness. I never felt any pressure of signing up, but rather, he will show you the quality of how his school is that will make you decide to stay. During my first week of free classes I found the gym to be always clean and well maintained. Another awesome attribute of this school is its schedule! It is up to me to pick my class for the week, because there are different classes running all day and I know that all I have to do is pick my pain. Even with an 8 hour job and living 45 minutes away, there is always a time for me to train. Furthermore and for the most critical thing that I look for is the quality of teaching that I was going to get. Professor Caio erased any doubt as soon as I attended his first class: the details are unmatched and high-quality, he made sure that everybody in the group had a good grasp of the lesson, and reinforced the lesson with drills that allowed each and every one of us to demonstrate lesson learned. The environment felt safe the whole time and no one felt threatened, but rather enthused to learn. Finally, for the stuff that you can't pay for or fake is the way you are treated in this school starting from top down. From the moment you set put in this gym, you are treated like family and not just another paying customer. Everyone gives you that sense of we are here for you no matter what because you are now home- you are ELITE!!! For this, I would recommend this gym to anyone looking for a home for their passion.

Lawrence V.
ELITE Family Member Since August 2013

image

“I can’t express how grateful I feel to be part of the ELITE and Alliance BJJ family! I have never felt more welcomed and appreciated!”

"I can't express how grateful I feel to be part of the ELITE and Alliance BJJ family. Now that might seem a little over the top, but it's not! I have never felt more welcomed and appreciated! I can't wait for my son Diesel and my God son Hannibal to be of age to join the ELITE Kids Combat Program. Thank you to all the coaches for all that you do for us, and thank you to all my teammates for all the hard work you guys put in."

Neil D.
ELITE Family Member Since August 2013

image

“This is a great gym that is very well laid out, super clean and best of all, a great training facility! Whether you want to reach fitness goals or learn various martial arts this is a great place to learn.”

"I've attended many BJJ, MMA and Fitness gyms throughout LA County and even some in the Central Coast of California. This is a great gym that is very well laid out, super clean and best of all, a great training facility! Whether you want to reach fitness goals or learn various martial arts this is a great place to learn. I've taken the Boot Camp classes and the Kickboxing class and, although challenging, the instructor is very willing to help you through the circuits and training. I definitely recommend checking it out and seeing for yourself."

Nelson C.
ELITE Family Member Since December 2012

image

“ELITE is exactly what it says it is…an ELITE gym! It is amazingly clean and has a staff and members that make you feel like you are at home and part of the family!”

ELITE is exactly what it says it is…an ELITE gym! It is amazingly clean and has a staff and members that make you feel like you are at home and part of the family. The staff there can help you accomplish any part of your fitness goals and do it in a manner that excites and gets you motivated, while taking your training to a whole new level. I recommend ELITE to anyone looking for a drama-free atmosphere where the staff and members respect each other and motivate one another.

Donald W.
ELITE Family Member Since November 2012

image

“I highly recommend this gym to everyone! Who wouldn’t want to join a gym full of people supporting each other!”

"I have been a member for almost a year now and I LOVE it here! When I first signed up everyone was so nice and welcoming. Everything is always kept clean and very organized. The trainers are very kind and patient with everyone. I highly recommend this gym to everyone! Who wouldn't want to join a gym full of people supporting each other. So come join the best gym in the AV...come join ELITE!"

Katrina U.
ELITE Family Member Since July 2013

image

“No matter which martial art you are interested in, the coaching staff is, by far, very talented and accredited. The facility itself is the best I’ve seen in the area as I’ve checked them all out before making a choice to train here.”

"No matter which martial art you are interested in, the coaching staff is, by far, very talented and accredited. The facility itself is the best I've seen in the area as I've checked them all out before making a choice to train here. I've trained in quite a few gyms around the globe in multiple styles and this gym is above reproach. With most gyms you are accepted right away but the difference I have seen is this gym takes it to another level--- Family!!... You aren't just a member but part of a family--- and this gym fosters that concept from the second you step foot through the door...and believe me, you feel the brotherly love real quick. Everyone is more than willing to help you from beginning to end to get better and improve yourself and your skills. Another cool thing I've seen is the Alliance with other gyms-- other gyms will come to train at this gym and vice-versa. Defitely look forward to the training I receive here and the new family members I gain!!"

Todd R.
ELITE Family Member Since July 2015

"Believe you can and you are halfway there." - Theodore Roosevelt

 

"The secret of getting ahead is getting started." - Mark Twain

 

"Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible." - Francis of Assisi






Test

Please provide the required field.

ELITE Fight & Fitness

360 Grand Cypress Ave., Suite 301,

Palmdale, CA 93551

Phone. (661) 225-9977

Email. elitefightfitness@gmail.com